Eligibility of mobility fund applications, 1st session 2015

The Roberto Cimetta Fund has received 95 requests for the first session 2015. The office of the Fund has checked the eligibility of the requests. This eligibility simply means that the request can be evaluated by the experts because the eligibility criteria has been respected. Eligibility does not imply that the travel grant has been given.


For the first session 2015, eligible candidates to the RCF/Conseil Régional Ile de France funding line are :

Gardini Francesca, Schwartz Florent, Serfass William, Sablonnières Pascale, Taffanel Maxime, Ben Slimene Sofiene, Metairie Julie, Cogez Laurent, Pulicani Nelly, Tabari Ula, Kichah Sonia, Mouldouira Omar

Belguermi Anna, Selmi Othman, Bonnin Julien, Morales Lolita, Avon Maxime.



Candidates who have sent their applications in Arabic will be informed as of the 1st April if their applications are not eligible.


Eligible candidates to the RCF/Ministry of Culture of Iraq funding line are:

Salman Mahdi, Abu-Qamachi Alaa Hussein lateef, Mewis Hella, Lateef Akram Isam Lateef, Raduszyńska Katarzyna Anna, Janikowska-Szylak Aneta.



Eligible candidates to the RCF/Valetta 2018 funding line are:

Grech Joyce Ann, Calleja Charlene, Sayar Halil Vecdi, Abdelnour Walid, Bethlenfalvy Adam, Ferrer Guy, Petit de Meurville Sylvie, Pondruel Denis, Ciuchta Jagienka, Cerezo Cerezo Azahara.



If you sent your request  but your name is not on this list, your request has perhaps been considered non-eligible (travel outside geographical zone, lack of explanation on your long-term projects and reasons for travel, destination or amount not indicated….).

If your request was considered non-eligible you should have already been notified.


This list will only appear on the website until 21nd February to respect privacy.


Roberto Cimetta Fund

c/o ONDA
13 bis rue Henri Monnier
75009 Paris - France


Info storage